Notre Dame Athletic Staff

Position

Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Director

Boys Varsity Basketball

Boys Asst. Basketball

Boys JH Basketball

Girls Varsity Basketball

Girls Asst. Basketball

Girls JH Basketball

Varsity Baseball

Assistant Baseball

JH Baseball

Varsity Volleyball

Assistant Volleyball

JH Volleyball

Varsity Boys Soccer

Assistant Boys Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Assistant Girls Soccer

Boys Tennis

Girls Tennis

Boys/Girls Golf

 

JH Coed Soccer

Cheerleading

JH Cheerleading

Dance Team

Cross Country

Name

Jeremy Swink

Ron Glasgow

Dan Kies

 

Jeremy Swink

Jim Myers

Bri Duncan

 

Jeff Klein

Tom Gray

Chris Chiprez

Nita Carlson

Judy Mennen

Julie Belger

Michael Steimer

Will Cahill

Todd Ackerman

Adam Parrott

Mike Moffitt

Jean Schnellbacher

Jeremy Swink

Dan Kies

John Wagner

Jennifer Cagle

Melissa Chiprez

Trisha Lake

Mike Moffitt

Email

jeremy.swink@bnotredame.org

ron.glasgow@bnotredame.org

dan.kies@thepzazz.com

 

jeremy.swink@bnotredame.org

Jim@rmgdstone.com

 

tackerman@comcast.net

cubsbeesirishfan@aol.com

 

chiprezc@burlingtoniowa.org

nita.carlson@bnotredame.org

 

juliembelger@gmail.com

michaelsteimer@me.com

 

tackerman@comcast.net

 

mike.moffitt@wbschools.us

jean.schnellbacher@wbschools.us

jeremy.swink@bnotredame.org

dan.kies@thepzazz.com

jww@fmbanktrust.com

tjccagle@yahoo.com

mchiprez22@gapps.bcsds.org

bix15@hotmail.com

mike.moffitt@wbschools.us