Members of the Burlington Notre Dame Foundation Board of Directors


2016 - 2017 Notre Dame Foundation Board Members

Shane Hunold, President

Steve Giertz, Vice-President

Darya Rheinschmidt, Secretary

Martin Joyce, Treasurer

Jennifer Klever-Kirkman, Director

Steve Delaney, Director

Ron Glasgow, Director

Mike Dick, Director

Todd Ackerman, Director

Terri Dowell, Director

Tom Johanns, Director

Charles L. Walsh, Director/Chief Executive Officer

Father Marty, Non-Voting

Bill Maupin, Non-Voting

Val Giannettino, Non-Voting

Notre Dame Foundation Committees

Finance Committee

Executive Committee

By-Laws Committee

Annual Report


Marketing Committee


Pot O' Blue & Gold

"Faith in Our Future" - Capital Campaign