Notre Dame Staff

Name

Becks, Kristine
Biegler, Abby
Bogart, Sarah
Bohlen, Clair
Brent, Amanda
Cady, Cease
Carlson, Nita
Dunshee, Richard
Eastin, Katie
Engberg, Karen
Ertz, Jeanne
Evans, Zach
Fenton, Leeanne
Gall, Mary Ann
Giannettino, Val
Hamma, April
Hammel, Dawn
Hammel, Lana
Harvey, Jean
Hopper, Ross
Jones, Tracee
Kaczinski, Becky
Lamm, Corey
Lundvall, Lee
Maupin, Bill
Miller, Mary Jo
Pflum, Heidi
Pohren, Larry
Poindexter, Crystal
Prottsman, Angie
Riffel, Jon
Schwarz, Chris
Skopec, Aaron
Sommerfelt, Sharon
Swink, Jeremy
Tager, Holly
Teater, Rebecca
Teater, Ron
Teater, Scott
Tjaden, Susan
Trine, Deb
Veach, Susan
Waterman, Esther
Welch, Theresa
Willson, Michelle

Email Address

kristine.becks@bnotredame.org
abby.biegler@bnotredame.org
sarah.bogart@bnotredame.org
clair.bohlen@bnotredame.org
amanda.brent@bnotredame.org
cease.cady@bnotredame.org
nita.carlson@bnotredame.org
richard.dunshee@bnotredame.org
katie.eastin@bnotredame.org
karen.engber@bnotredame.org
jeanne.ertz@bnotredame.org
zach.evans@bnotredame.org
leanne.fenton@bnotredame.org
maryann.gall@bnotredame.org
val.giannettino@bnotredame.org
april.hamma@bnotredame.org
dawn.hammel@bnotredame.org
lana.hammel@bnotredame.org
jean.harvey@bnotredame.org
ross.hopper@bnotredame.org
tracee.jones@bnotredame.org
becky.kaczinski@bnotredame.org
corey.lamm@bnotredame.org
lee.lundvall@bnotredame.org
bill.maupin@bnotredame.org
maryjo.miller@bnotredame.org
heidi.pflum@bnotredame.org
larry.pohren@bnotredame.org
crystal.poindexter@bnotredame.org
angie.prottsman@bnotredame.org
jon.riffel@bnotredame.org
chris.schwarz@bnotredame.org
aaron.skopec@bnotredame.org
sharon.sommerfelt@bnotredame.org
jeremy.swink@bnotredame.org
holly.taeger@bnotredame.org
rebecca.teater@bnotredame.org
ron.teater@bnotredame.org
scott.teater@bnotredame.org
susan.tjaden@bnotredame.org
deb.trine@bnotredame.org
susan.veach@bnotredame.org
esther.waterman@bnotredame.org
theresa.pintar@bnotredame.org
michelle.willson@bnotredame.org

Rooms

Rm. 15 (ELM)
Rm. 22 (ELM)
Rm. 14 (HS)
Rm. 34 (HS)
Choir Room (HS)
Religious Ed Office
Rm. 38 (HS)
Rm. 30 (HS)
Rm. 13 (HS)
Rm. 24 (ELM)
Office
Rm. 20 Music (ELM)
Rm. 14 (ELM)
Business Office
Development Office
Rm. 31 (HS)
Rm. 39 (HS)
Rm. 12(ELM)
Rm. 11(ELM)
Castodian Office
Rm. 24 (HS)(ELM)
Rm. 26 (ELM)
Rm. 15 (HS)
Rm. 36 (HS)
Office
Rm. 33 (HS)
Rm. 17 (ELM)
Rm. 35 (HS)
Rm. 16 (ELM)
Library (ELM)
Rm. 28 (ELM)
Office
Gym (ELM)
Rm. 13 (ELM)
Gym (HS)
Rm. 10 (ELM)
Rm. 34 (HS)
Rm. 32 (HS)
Band Room
Rm. 10 (HS)
Business Office (HS)
Rm. 16 (HS)
Rm. 12 (HS)
Library (HS)
Office (HS)

Extensions

Ext. 315
Ext. 322
Ext. 380
Ext. 375
Ext. 359
Ext. 304
Ext. 372
Ext. 374
Ext. 383
Ext. 324
Ext. 300
Ext. 320
Ext. 314
Ext. 350
Ext. 385
Ext. 376
Ext. 354
Ext. 312
Ext. 311
Ext. 363
Ext. 370
Ext. 326
Ext. 353
Ext. 373
Ext. 352-303
Ext. 377
Ext. 317
Ext. 378
Ext. 316
Ext. 331
Ext. 328
Ext. 352-303
Ext. 305
Ext. 313
Ext. 362
Ext. 310
Ext. 375
Ext. 358
Ext. 360
Ext. 382
Ext. 351
Ext. 379
Ext. 381
Ext. 355
Ext. 300